We are using the online version of Twine. That means that if the browser history is deleted on your computer, you will lose all your work. It is super important that you regularly archive your work with the Archive link on the right sidebar of the story list. This saves all of your stories to a file on your computer that can then be restored with the Import link on the same page. You will also need to WRITE DOWN which computer you used and continue to use that laptop throughout.